Back to top

Client Login

About Us

About Our Firm

Since its establishment in 1916, Deaton & Company, Chartered has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Deaton & Company, Chartered is one of the leading firms in and throughout the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

 

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Deaton & Company, Chartered is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of the area's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around the area. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Deaton & Company, Chartered receive competent and timely advice.

 

Partners:

Bill Armstrong, CPAbarmstrong@deatoncpa.com(208)232-5825

Charles Clark, CPAcclark@deatoncpa.com(208)232-5825

Jeffrey Clark, CPAjclark@deatoncpa.com(208)785-2250

Matt Armstrongmarmstrong@deatoncpa.com(208)232-5825

Doran Lambson, CFE, CPAdlambson@deatoncpa.com(208)232-5825

 

Pocatello Staff:

Ryan Robinson, CPArrobinson@deatoncpa.com(208)232-5825

Bonnie Clarke, CPAbclarke@deatoncpa.com(208)232-5825

Stacy Erickson, CPAserickson@deatoncpa.com(208)232-5825

Brandie Youngbyoung@deatoncpa.com(208)232-5825

Shawna Liknessselzner@deatoncpa.com(208)232-5825

Nancy Guinnnguinn@deatoncpa.com(208)232-5825

Alison Fullmerafullmer@deatoncpa.com(208)232-5825

Bonnie Potterbpotter@deatoncpa.com(208)232-5825

Trina Cobbleytcobbley@deatoncpa.com(208)232-5825

 

Blackfoot Staff:

Jordon Clarkjbclark@deatoncpa.com(208)785-2250

LuJean Warnicklwarnick@deatoncpa.com(208)785-2250

Denise Rowedrowe@deatoncpa.com(208)232-5825

Valeigha Maugervmauger@deatoncpa.com(208)785-2250